Leave a comment

Board of Directors

Officers Board of Directors

Samuel A. Rumore, Jr. (2020)

Jane C. Daugherty (2022)
Vice President/President-Elect

Susan D. Herring (2018)

Rheena Elmore (2018)

Stephanie Havron Rollins (2018)


Northern Region
Ron Schwertfeger (2018)

Central Region
Helen Walker (2018)

Southern Region
Jaena Alabi (2019)

Board of Directors

Jaena Alabi (2019)
Amanda Borden (2019)
Deidra Brewer (2020)
Sabrina Dyck (2018)
Cherie Feenker (2019)
Jessica Hayes (2020)
Maya Jones (2020)
Ron Schwertfeger (2018)
Irina Stanishevskaya (2018)
Chantelle Swaren (2020)
Helen Walker (2018)
Sara Maurice Whitver (2019)

SLIS Representatives

Dr. Jim Elmborg, Director

Dr. Ann Bourne, Assistant Director

Eva Lynch, Accounting Specialist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: